Training

I’m going to be offline for the next week as I’ll be in training on how to fit and sell shoes. It shouldn’t be a problem as I’ve already sold quite a few. But it will be good to meet up with other salesmen and women and learn their pitches. The guy who works on my days off will work extra some of my hours and Melanie will help him out as well as Mr McKenna.

I feel really excited about it and hope to meet some new friends to put on my Facebook.

Mum will have to feed my dog but that’s no big deal. My next sister can walk Chloe so I hope she doesn’t forget.

Sayonara

Leave a Reply

