Dyke alert: should he run a mile?

 

Marlene lit a candle and turned off the lights in the lounge room. We were sitting in opposite chairs with her on the couch. Will I leave now or later? I can sleep in, so that’s not a problem. But do I want to sleep with Marlene? I have to make a decision soon so that I can text my cousin Joe that I won’t be coming home tonight.

Will this be a one night stand or do I want to get to know her better before I reciprocate? I can feel her vibes and I know she wants to go to bed with me. I’m a virgin so I have no idea how I should or could behave in bed. We’ve talked about my body parts and she seems to have a handle on what I call my female bits. Another obstacle is my periods. I still have them and they disgust me as they’re a reminder of what I was born. The doctor said they would soon stop but they haven’t yet and I don’t want to bleed all over her bed.

That is the catalyst for my decision.

‘I would really like to go to bed with you, Marlene, but I think I have my period.’

‘That’s OK, we can always put out extra towels.’

‘Thanks but I’m disgusted by my periods and my breasts. It makes me look like a lesbian if I sleep with you. Do you understand?’

‘I think I do. I thought we were getting along famously. But if it’s not tonight, maybe next week?’

‘Sure. I would really like to see you again. You’re so easy to talk to. Can I have a kiss?’

Well, that kiss went on for quite a while until we came up for air. I was blown away as it was my first kiss. I had to look in the mirror to see if people would know that I’d been kissed.

‘What are you doing, Michael?’

‘Checking out my lips. I’ve never been kissed before. They sort of look puffy. What do you think, Marlene?’

‘I wouldn’t worry. How about some more suck face and then you can go home to your virgin bed.’

 

Leave a Reply

